KARNERTA

Zentrale

Zentrale Klagenfurt

Südring 334
9020 Klagenfurt
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 1000
F +43 (0) 5 9970 5 1000
office@karnerta.at

Geschäftsführung

Franz Tremschnig & Reinhard Fritz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Astrid Antonitsch
T +43 (0) 5 9970 2- 1102
a.antonitsch@karnerta.at

Vertriebsinnendienst

T +43 (0)5 9970 2 - 1510
F +43 (0)5 9970 2 - 1118
verkaufsinnendienst@karnerta.at

Buchhaltung

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 - 1103
F +43 (0) 5 9970 2 - 1105
buchhaltung@karnerta.at

Gastronomie-Standorte

Wir sind immer in Ihrer Nähe.

KARNERTA Wien

Hermann-Gebauer Strasse 18
1220 Wien
Österreich

+43 0599 70 - 280 00
+43 0599 70 - 580 00
wien@karnerta.at

KARNERTA Salzburg

Bayernstraße 20
5071 Siezenheim
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 2800
F +43 (0) 5 9970 5 2800
salzburg@karnerta.at

KARNERTA Innsbruck

Sillhöfe 10
6020 Innsbruck
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 2400
F +43 (0) 5 9970 5 2400
innsbruck@karnerta.at

KARNERTA Bürs | Vorarlberg

Bremschlstrasse 31b
6706 Bürs
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 3400
F +43 (0) 5 9970 5 3400
laendle@karnerta.at

KARNERTA Graz

Golfstrasse 9
8077 Gössendorf
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5 9970 2 7000
F +43 (0) 5 9970 5 7000
graz@karnerta.at